Consultant finder

First name Last name Institution City E-mail address  
Anne Hausmann Klar im Sein – Coaching und Training Aalen info@klarimsein.de
Daniela Kraus Sommerfabrik Aalen-Dewangen daniela.juric@sommerfabrik.de
Sascha Weißenrieder Esperanza Altshausen s.weissenrieder@esperanza-team.de
Thomas Litz Training & Beratung Attenweiler tclitz@aol.com
Monika Eifert-Wirth Köhninger GmbH Augsburg eifert@koehninger.de
Berthold Porath die agentur Bad Schussenried info@berthold-porath.de
Eva Manuela Majovski Zentren für Psychatrie Südwürttemberg Bad Schussenried Evamanuela.Majovski@ZfP-Zentrum.de
Katja Seitz - Bad Vilbel katja_seitz@hotmail.de
Alfred Tschönhens Tschönhens Coaching & Training Bad Waldsee coaching@tschoenhens.de
Wolfgang Müller Training Coaching Prozessberatung Baienfurt mueller.training@t-online.de
Daniel Probst Miltenyi Biotec GmbH Bergisch Gladbach daniel.probst@miltenyibiotec.de
Andrea Trippe Bayer Business Services GmbH Bergkamen andrea.trippe@bayer.com
Kinga Boenning Training/ Coaching / Organisationsberatung Berlin k.boenning@gmail.com
Jürgen Kugele Jürgen Kugele Berlin jk@kugele.org
Josefin Vitell-Walterscheid - Berlin josefin@vitell.de
Helen Kuczera Boehringer Ingelheim Pharma GmbH & Co.KG Biberach helen.kuczera@boehringer-ingelheim.com
Eva Burger Boehringer Ingelheim Pharma GmbH & Co.KG Biberach eva.burger@boehringer-ingelheim.com
Oliver Scherschlicht Boehringer Ingelheim Pharma GmbH & Co.KG Biberach oliver.scherschlicht@boehringer-ingelheim.com
Sandra Spöcker Boehringer Ingelheim Pharma GmbH & Co.KG Biberach sandra.graf@bc.boehringer-ingelheim.com
Rainer Zech - Biberach rainerzech@gmx.de
Andreas Maier Handtmann Service GmbH & Co.KG Biberach andreas.maier@handtmann.de
Jasmin Mohn Jasmin Mohn | Lösungen & Potenziale Coaching, Teamentwicklung, Prozessberatung Biberach jasmin.mohn@gmail.com
Katja Sproll - Biberach katja.sproll@web.de
Dr. Pascale Pouzet - Biberach an der Riss info@pouzet.de
Dr. Harald Knyrim Dr. Harald Knyrim Blaichach hknyrim@kabelmail.de
Claus Mayer Erlebnis-Potential Bodnegg clausmayer-rv@web.de
Joachim Simon - Braunschweig js@joachimsimon.info
Michel Bohnenblust MB Coaching & Conseils RH Bussigny-sur-Oron mbcoaching@bluewin.ch
Dr. Eckhard Bollow flow consulting gmbh Celle bollow@flow.de
Frank Wippermann flow consulting gmbh Celle wippermann@flow.de
Renke Ulonska flow consulting gmbh Celle ulonska@flow.de
Dieter Kannenberg flow consulting gmbh Celle dieter.kannenberg@flow.de
Frank Schache-Keil flow consulting gmbh Celle schache-keil@flow.de
Silke Engel flow consulting gmbh Celle engel@flow.de
Kai Fiukowski Kai Fiukowski Training Celle fiukowski@flow.de
Anneli Gabriel flow consulting gmbh Celle gabriel@flow.de
Carola Pachunke flow consulting gmbh Celle carola.pachunke@t-online.de
Korinna Winterstein flow consulting gmbh Celle winterstein@flow.de
Otto Schlie flow consulting gmbh Celle otto.schlie@flow.de
Matthias Diederichs flow consulting gmbh Celle diederichs@flow.de
Peter van Eyk EYKCON LeadershipConsulting GbR Celle peter.vaneyk@eykon.de
Peter Eisele flow consulting gmbh Celle eisele@flow.de
Werner Morfeld flow consulting gmbh Celle morfeld@flow.de
Dagmar Neumann - Cremlingen dialog@dagmar-neumann.de
Sonja Armatowski Projektmanagement und Beratung Denkendorf sonja.armatowski@armatowski.com
Isabelle Eicher IMS Gear SE & Co. KGaA Donaueschingen Isabelle.Eicher@imsgear.com
Alexander Pifczyk Pifczyk & Partner Dortmund pifczyk@p-partner.com
Ingrid Leinhaas Consulting & Coach Dreieich ingrid-leinhaas@t-online.de
Bernd Schifferdecker Bernd Schifferdecker Berater und Coach Dreieich info@bernd-schifferdecker.de
Roman Rüdiger EDUCATION Y e.V. Düsseldorf roman.ruediger@education-y.de
Armin Rohm Training & Beratung Eberhardzell-Mühlhausen info@armin-rohm.de
Stephanie Mohr-Hauke BBSuK Consult GmbH Frankfurt am Main smh@bbsuk.de
Maria-Lioba Friederici Maria-Lioba Friederici Freiburg marialioba.friederici@mail.de
Carmen Klöpfer Klöpfer Coaching Gerlingen ck@kloepfer-coaching.de
Susanne Baral Werte | Persönlichkeit | Wirkung Göppingen info@susannebaral.de
Gabriele Möllenkamp flow consulting gmbh Göttingen moellenkamp@flow.de
Monika Eßer-Stahl BORTEL-CONSULTING Gröbenzell monikames@t-online.de
Dominique Calame - Hagendorn ZG dominique@calame.info
Bernhard Mikoleit - Hamburg mikoleit@neuroips.com
Falk Petersdorf Executive Coaching & Consulting Hannover mail@falkpetersdorf.com
Petra Bonin medica Medizintechnik GmbH Hochdorf petra.bonin@thera-trainer.de
Jacqueline Hörnle medica Medizintechnik GmbH Hochdorf jacqueline.hoernle@thera-trainer.de
Otto Höbel medica Medizintechnik GmbH Hochdorf otto.hoebel@medica-medizin.de
Stephan Bruhin - Huenenburg sbruhin@datazug.ch
Edzard Hueneke Edzard Hüneke Hürth eddi@eddihueneke.de
Sonja Kassube Boehringer Ingelheim Pharma GmbH & Co. KG Ingelheim sonja.kassube@boehringer-ingelheim.com
Antonella Francabandera Boehringer Ingelheim Pharma GmbH & Co. KG Ingelheim antonella.francabandera@boehringer-ingelheim.com
Julia Voigt Boehringer Ingelheim Pharma GmbH & Co. KG Ingelheim julia.voigt@boehringer-ingelheim.com
Denise Schollmayer Boehringer Ingelheim Pharma GmbH & Co. KG Ingelheim denise.schollmayer@boehringer-ingelheim.com
Heike Falkenhagen - Ingelheim cc-orange@gmx.de
Nadine Eicker Boehringer Ingelheim Pharma GmbH & Co. KG Ingelheim am Rhein n.eicker@gmx.de
Frieder Mundle - Ingoldingen – Grodt frieder.mundle@web.de
Heike Weld Algar Rother Coaches & Consultants Karlsruhe heike.weld@algarrother.com
Sigrun Oertel Algar Rother Coaches & Consultants Karlsruhe sigrun.oertel@algarrother.com
Algar Rother Algar Rother Coaches & Consultants Karlsruhe algar.rother@algarrother.com
Alexandra Lehmann Algar Rother Coaches & Consultants Karlsruhe alexandra.lehmann@algarrother.com
Desirée von Skerst Algar Rother Coaches & Consultants Karlsruhe desiree.vonskerst@algarrother.com
Dr. Anke Nienkerke-Springer Nienkerke-Springer Consulting Köln anke@nienkerke-springer.de
Prof. Dr. Gabriele Zimmermann Fachhochschule Koeln (University of Applied Sciences Cologne) Köln gabriele.zimmermann@fh-koeln.de
Roberto Hirche HR-TRAININGS.COM Konstanz info@hr-trainings.com
Perpetua Schmid - Konstanz perpetua.schmid@hs-weingarten.de
Dr. Julia Everke - Konstanz julia_everke@yahoo.de
Christoph Lukas pingworks Konstanz lukas@pingworks.de
Ute Nunnenmacher Perspektivwechsel-Coaching Konstanz ute@nunnenmacher.net
Berthold Figgen - Kronberg figgen.b@gmx.de
Sabine Zander ZANDER COACHING Langenargen sabine-zander@gmx.de
Sabina Kreutle Sabina Kreutle Laupheim sk@kreutle-coaching.de
Dr. Horst Poldrack RWS Gebäudeservice GmbH Leipzig dr.horst.poldrack@rws-gruppe.de
Oliver Scholz soLEAN GmbH Leipzig oliver.scholz@so-lean.de
Katrin Gühne firm - Training & Seminare Leipzig guehne@firm-leipzig.de
Ulrich Beck - Leutkirch u.beck@beckline.de
Sonja Göhmann - Leverkusen s.goehmann@gmx.de
Regina Buchner Bayer Business Services GmbH Leverkusen regina.buchner@bayer.com
Sandra Stadler-Jakob BUNTE FARBEN IS Los Angeles sandra@buntefarben.com
Anna Körting Anna Körting Training und Prozessberatung Ludwigsburg info@annakoerting.de
Marko Ebert BrainBerries Malter info@brainberries.de
Kathrin Funk-Müldner PE Funk Mannheim info@funkmueldner.de
Sabine Jung-Baß Gemeinsam Wege Finden Meckenbeuren sabine@jung-bass.de
Diana Kögl Gemeinsam Wege Finden Meckenbeuren info@diana-koegl.de
Franz Fartek flow consulting gmbh Minihof Liebau fartek@flow.de
Katrin Oppermann-Jopp Oppermann Consulting GmbH München info@oppermann-consulting.de
Tanja Kanzler - München Tanja.Kanzler@web.de
Alexa Götte Götte & Kollegen Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung Neu-Ulm goette@goette-kollegen.de
Caren Mankowski-Pfeifer Götte & Kollegen Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung Nürnberg info@trau-dich-was.de
Ilka Goder Training & Beratung Odenthal ilka.goder@goder-beratung.de
Florence Pilard sensing Paris florence.pilard@sensing.eu
Yvonne Altorfer sensing Paris yvonne.altorfer@sensing.eu
Dr. Michael Huber Satya Gruppe AG Penzberg dr.michael.huber@t-online.de
Hans-Georg Schäfer Coaching-Beratung Hans-Georg Schäfer Penzberg hgs@hgschaefer.de
Brigitte Ganzmann BGM-Lotsen Ravensburg brigitte.ganzmann@bgm-lotsen.com
Rebecca Henkelman BGM-Lotsen Ravensburg henkelmannr@gmail.com
Jörg Meyer Jörg Meyer Unternehmensentwicklung Ravensburg contact@joerg-meyer.de
Sandra Mumm Jörg Meyer Unternehmensentwicklung Ravensburg Sandra.mumm@gmx.de
Ralf Langohr TATsachen Ravensburg langohr.ralf@arcor.de
Yvonne Weymann ZfP Südwürtemberg Ravensburg yvonne.weymann@zfp-zentrum.de
Stefan Kiefner - Rossdorf stefankiefner@web.de
Patrick Daguet Sharklets Rueil Malmaison pdaguet@gmail.com
Sabine Wolfgram ifb KG Seehausen a. St. sabine.wolfgram@ifb.de
Maria Tapia ifb KG Seehausen a.St. familietapia@googlemail.com
Heide Henauer Triple HR Services Stäfa heide.henauer@triple-hr.ch
Gabriele Knödler-Bittner unternehmensentwicklung.plus Stuttgart gkb@ue-plus.de
Martin Schmetzstorff - Stuttgart m.schmetzstorff@gmx.de
Merret Hinrichsen mehr:blick Personal- & Organisationsentwicklung Sylt m.hinrichsen@meer-blick-sylt.de
Sonja Gröner Coaching / Prozessberatung / Training Überlingen sonja.groener@gmx.de
Claudia Nettesheim - Ulm claudia.nettesheim@gmail.com
Eberhard Miller IWL AG Ulm eberhard.miller@iwl.de
Karina Flock Beratung und Training Karina Flock Ulm karina.flock@gmx.de
Sabrina Ring Seeberger GmbH Ulm ring.sabrina@gmail.com
Kurt Bortel BORTEL-CONSULTING Unterhaching info@bortel-c.de
Nathalie Imhof Lonza AG Visp nathalie.imhof@lonza.com
Susanne Hafner HR ad interim GmbH Wagen info@hradinterim.ch
Ute Freisen Soziale Kompetenz für Unternehmen Warstein beratung@utefreisen.de
Karl-Heinz Maucher ZTN-Süd Warthausen karl-heinz.maucher@t-online.de
Ulrich Högel Ewert & Ege GbR Weingarten hoegel@ewert-und-ege.de
Christian Ege Ewert & Ege GbR Weingarten ege@ewert-und-ege.de
Heike Ewert Ewert&Ege GbR Weingarten ewert@ewert-und-ege.de
Christiane Diefenbach - Wiesbaden chdiefenbach@web.de
Dominika Bonnermann HP Pelzer Holding GmbH Witten D.Bonnermann@pelzer.de
Björn Hamker Schnellecke Group AG & Co. KG Wolfsburg bjoern.hamker@schnellecke.com
Jens Strohmaier CIRCLE - Personal Training & Coaching Zimmern strohmaier@circle-coach.de
Jacqueline Bohnenblust - Zürich jac.bohnenblust@bluewin.ch
Ralph Bornhauser peoplefocus GmbH Zürich ralph.bornhauser@peoplefocus.ch
Barbara Jakob peoplefocus GmbH Zürich b.jakob@peoplefocus.ch
Ben Jakob peoplefocus GmbH Zürich ben.jakob@peoplefocus.ch
Eliane Rey peoplefocus GmbH Zürich eliane.rey@peoplefocus.ch
Sabine Blumauer peoplefocus GmbH Zürich sabine.blumauer@bluewin.ch